A SIMPLE solution to Sensitive Skin- Simple Skincare

Hey Guys,

A few blog posts ago, I wrote about a skincare line I was using. Long story short, that post got deleted. I love this skincare line so much, that I felt like I needed to re-tell, and re-write to tell you guys about it.

Over the past two months, I’ve been having trouble with sensitive skin. My face has been really dry, and much of my skin has been extremely irritated. In frustration I picked up a few items from the skincare line “Simple”  that I found at Target. I have fallen in love with this line for many reasons:

  • It does not irritate my skin at all
  • It’s all very hydrating
  • Fragrance and dye free
  • It’s affordable

The products I would recommend to all of you , if you have sensitive skin, are the cleansing wipes for quick makeup fixes. The moisturizing facial wash is very gentle, and takes off all my makeup quickly and effortlessly. The eye gel is also very soothing and feels very good around the eyes.

I would trust any of the products from Simple to use on myself or clients. :) I’m glad I got to share this with you all again, and if you have now seen me rave about this product line twice, it’s because it’s really REALLY good.

Love to you all-

Lauren

(This photo comes from the Simple Skincare Website. )

Leave a comment